Contact Us

Administration
Mrs. R. Greenough
ruthanne.greenough@avrsb.ca
Principal
Mrs. W. Hudson
whudson@avrce.ca
School Secretary
Mrs. A. Stewart
aestewart@gnspes.ca
Schoool Secretarty
Educational Assistants
Ms. S. Harvey
Ms. S. Davidson
Ms. J. Whitehead
Ms. J. Pestill
Ms. F. Small
Ms. D. Levy
Ms. C. Salter
Mrs. M. Mundy
Ms. Renee Redden APSEA Interpreter
Library Technician
Emily Turner
efturner@gnspes.ca
Library Technicial
Maintenance/Custodial
Ms. K. Lang
Mr. T. Kelsey
Mr. R. Spencer
Native Student Advisor
Ms. Kelly Holleman
kelly.holleman@avrce.ca
Native Student Advisor
Teachers
Ms. J. Warren
jlwarren@gnspes.ca
6 ELA, 6 Soc St, 6 Sci, 6-8 French, 8 ELA
Mr. S. Beaton
sjbeaton@gnspes.ca
6 Math, Science, ICT, Health and 7 Science
Ms. J. Porter
jlporter@gnspes.ca
6,7,8 French, 6,7 Social Studies, 6W ELA
Ms. J. Brothers
jdbrother@gnspes.ca
7,8 FST, 7,8 Soc St, 6-8 HL, 6 Art
Mrs. C. MacPherson
cmmacpherson@gnspes.ca
Grade 1/2
Ms. S. Hulford
shulford@gnspes.ca
Grade 2 and 4 Math, Middle Level Support
Mr. B. Hines
rbhines@gnspes.ca
Grade 3/4
View Website
Ms. M. Doucette
mdoucett@gnspes.ca
Grade 4/5
Mrs. J. AuCoin
jaleblanc@gnspes.ca
Grade P/1
Ms. C. Pulsifer
cpulsifer@gnspes.ca
Math 6-8, Science 7,8
Mrs. T. Peters
tlpeters@gnspes.ca
MK Math and Literacy Intervention Teacher
Mr. R. Taylor
rogertayl@gnspes.ca
Music P-6, Band 7-8
Ms. A. Morrison
ajmorrison@gnspes.ca
Phys.Ed.P-8
Ms. T. Spencer
tracispencer@gnspes.ca
Resource, Reading Recovery, ELI
Ms. A. Lockhart
alockhart@gnspes.ca
Resource,BIRT, LCT

Important Dates

Sept 30th  Orange Shirt Day

Oct 4th  No School (Full Day Inservice); Hot Dog Barbecue at Hantsport Independent

Oct 7th -10th  Grade 6 Provincial Assessments

Oct 7th-17th  Nourish Your Roots (selling period)

Oct 14th  Thanksgiving - No School

Oct 18th  Early Dismissal

Oct 23rd  Photo Retake Day

Oct 25th  Provincial Conference - No School

Oct 30th  Nourish Your Roots - Pick up 2-6 pm

 

 

 

 

 

    Contact Us

    Phone: 902-684-4000

    Fax: 902-684-4004

    Emails are on the Staff Page

     

    Follow us on Twitter

     

    Arrival time: 8:00 - 8:10 am

    First Bell: 8:15 am students to be in classrooms

    Dismissal: 2:30 pm

    Early Dismissal time: 11:30 am